Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A 'must-have' for anyone doing Geography GCSE, 2 Jun 2011
By 
William Percival (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
This CGP revision guide concisely covers everything that you need to know for Geography GCSE. All the concepts are explained in an accessible way that will definitely help you in any areas that you are having difficulty in. The book is well laid out with all of the topics subdivided into manageable chunks which helps when revising. Each page contains lots of colour to keep you interested. Also, certain words are in bold font which is an effective way of emphasising the key points. My only criticism would be the jokes which simply aren't funny. However, if you can overlook these then this is an excellent revision guide which contains a remarkable amount of information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use and good information, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
I bought this because my practice exams were coming up so I wanted something to help me and this guide helped. Its easy to read and very helpful, it has case studies which helps to keep the information in your mind. Its overall a must buy if you want extra help with Geography and good for revision for your exams, and also there are other revision guides for other subjects, so thats good. I gave it 5 stars because it was helpful and easy to understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars book, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
good training what else can u say ... .. .... . ... .. . ... ... ... . . ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Useful, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
This revision guide has been very useful. Lots of definitions and extra help. I have noticed an improvement in Geography since purchasing this guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Product, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
The book contains all the information I need in much detail and s a bargain for what you get in terms of content!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
Product delivered quickly and would use this supplier again. Very good service indeed. Product was exactly as it said on tin,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
GCSE Geography Revision Guide is great for GCSE revision. Bought this for my daughter to use and has been very helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gcse geography, 8 Jun 2013
By 
S. Carrier (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
this book will help my grandson with his g.c.s.e. papers. this could be very helpfull to any one doing this subject
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 14 April 2013
By 
Mr. D. T. King "Chippydave" (Hants, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
Its a good revision book, but Its a book so it 'does what it says on the tin'.Good company to deal with and would certainly use them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Edexcel, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) (Paperback)
Great Item for Gcse revision would recommend to family and friends all kids doing gcse should have one of these and good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides)
GCSE Geography Revision Guide (Revision Guides) by CGP Books (Paperback - 1 May 2010)
4.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews