Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2015
I've used this book for several tests, including mock exams last year, securing A's in all of them. I most certainly will be using this again. The information is clearly laid out, there is plenty of detail and is concise. I am very happy with this purchase!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Bought this for my daughter as she is doing GCSE food tech, although it is from 6yrs ago I'm sure it will be a great help to her. Great price too and in great condition.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
I mean. they're revision books... there isn't much to say.

I hate revision with a burning passion so anything to make my life easier is a welcome thing indeed, this lives up to my needs perfectly, its well laid out, clear and concise. just what anyone needs when doing their first set of public exams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Fantastic revision guide. My 15yr old daughter loves these guides and finds them extremely easy to use and useful for GCSE preparation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
This book is very informative and covers all aspects of the topics covered in class good buy if you want to get a high grade in GCSE .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Excellent, for anyone studying Food technology at GCSE, really love it, plenty of useful information, Suitable for Aqua Exam board.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Daughter loved this revision guide.
It will help her tremendously with her school work.
A good price for this book too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Bought as a revision guide and that is what I received, please with the book and wouldd recommend to students doing their GCSEs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Bought this for my son's GCSE Food Tech course as recommended by his teacher. Good book and follows the course he is doing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
this book was very useful to help my daughter to revise for her exams when the school got the wrong one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)