Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2013
This revision guide is truly helpful. It has all the things needed to know for the exam and coursework without any extra unnecessary information. Easy to understand and overall gets a 5/5 stars from me.
I would defiantly recommend this to anyone doing the course.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2011
Bought this to help my daughter with her gcse exam revision. she found it very helpful and easy to understand. Would definately recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
This book helps the students fill in their workbook. it works along side to help them answer questions and remember information taught.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
As expected this is a very useful revision guide, and incredibly useful for my daughter's GCSE in Child Development
- fab!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
I bought this for my daughter who is doing this for her GCSE and is helping her loads with her studies.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Bought this to help my daughter with her GCSE Child development, and she loves it!
Extremely easy to understand with lots of useful information, highly recommend this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
5/5 stars for fast delivery, good packaging, clean new book. It's great for revising for my exams, would definitely recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Good book to cover the recall and revision sessions. Helps the learners identify the areas they may need to read up on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
brought for daughter doing gcse she found it a good revision guide and helped her a lot in her exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
wow such a brilliant boom - very useful i would definitely recommend it to a friend of mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)