Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars26
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2009
My son found this easy to read and understand. This is a good overveiw of KS3, it does seem to cover everything a child will need to revise in KS3.
My child is educated at home and he uses this book as a guide to what children cover in KS3 at school.
He supplements this book with Collins books, lots of reading and online websites.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
A good straightforward KS3 book, perfect if as a parent you want to support your child at home. Highly recommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Very good value, met my child's study needs, came within predicted time, would recommend this and others in the range.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I bought these to help my son with his literacy. They are very good although he doesn't think so ...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
this book was really helpful for my son preparing for his exam as his teacher was not so good..i recommend it! easy and nice!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
These were to encourage the kids to study. great idea if i can get them to pick them up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
amazing and helped me through the year
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
helped with revision for gcse
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
The revision book is very helpful, but it doesn't cover everything needed.
And the front cover can be very easily be destroyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
ordered them brand new and that's what we got so very happy. information is set out clear and easy to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)