Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
Christmas present - She already has last years and all the books. It is a lovely calender, well produced. Great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
My 15 year old daughter was over the moon with this calendar. Great pictures. Good quality, would recommend it to everyone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Delighted with Calendar Nice Pictures great quality finish, fair price, and Good delivery time.
Looking forward to next instalment of the Film and possible another Calendar !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Good quality print. Bought for my daughter who is a fan of the film and she loves it! Great size and good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
I'm obsessed with the Hunger Games and this calender was everything!! The american holidays threw me off tho!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
my grandaughter loves it,she loves everything to do with mockingjay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Present for niece she really liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
My son was very pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Gift for friend well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)