Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2013
I have this year's Victoria Frances calender and have just purchased my 2014 calender which will hang in my kitchen. The artwork is amazing and arrived quickly. Well worth buying if you're into gothic art like myself.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
the calendar arrived in very good condition and in time for a birthday presant. thank-you so very much, i have been ordering a victoria frances calendar for a few years and will continue to.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
A lovely calendar for the gothic and weirdos amongst us. However, a lot of the art has been on previous calendars so a little disappointing in that there was not a lot of new art in there.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This calendar arrived on time and in perfect condition, couldn't be happier. the pictures inside are soooo pretty and I will deff be getting next years as soon as I can.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I have got the calendar every year for the last 5 years I like the pictures.
Amazon is the best place to get it from.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I ordered this on a Thursday evening and it was with me by the Saturday morning, I was quite impressed. It was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Not a single complaint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Beautiful calendar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)