Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars F1 McLaren 2013 Calender
Love this calender but it is a shame Lewis Hamilton still on it. Should have Peres pictures now he is on McClaren team. However I presume calender was printed before change over happend. Love pictures of Jenson Button especially as I am big fan of his. If you are a McLaren fan and don't mind Hamilton pictures still on calender then recommend this calender.
Published 18 months ago by V COOTE

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not much use as you cant hang it on a wall
The calendar itself is fine. Some great shots. I bought it especially because it still had Lewis on rather than Perez. It's got a little metal hook on it, but the pages do not fold over the hook so theres no way to hang it on the wall, thus pretty useless..
Published 18 months ago by A. F. Coburn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great shots, 8 Nov 2012
This review is from: Official McLaren 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
I wish I could give 5 stars to this Calendar. It is already on my wall and I enjoy seeing it every day, this is because it has one more page with last 4 months of 2012. The quality of the pictures is very good. The person that took the pictures have very good positioning feeling and was able to take great shots. The only complain that I have is related to not been able to select calendar with Monday as starting day of the week. If there was a choice, I would give 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I will miss Lewis winning!, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official McLaren 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
Great calendar for above my desk at work, lets me dream it nearly time for the season to start in March
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars winning quality., 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official McLaren 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
a first class calender for the money, have been buying it for several years, as good as any calender of this type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Calendar, 26 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. D. L. Ashmore "De Lash" (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Official McLaren 2013 Calendar (Calendar)
A Christmas present which appeared to be appreciated when it was opened, What else can I say? Ihave said what I wanted to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Official McLaren 2013 Calendar
Official McLaren 2013 Calendar by Pyramid International (Calendar - 15 July 2012)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews