Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2012
of grey trilogy. This is a well written, candid and funny book. Really enjoyed it and the characters are likeable!
Much better than Fifty Shades of Grey. A good read for under 50p. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2011
i enjoyed the book but it wasn't quite what i was expecting as a friend recommended it after only reading the first couple of chapters! she didn't realise the adult content of the rest of it! i actually enjoyed it in the end but i'm not sure i'd go for something similar again if i had a choice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2012
A series of tales linked by the lead character's mission, as individual short tales this wouldn't work, but bung it all together and you end up with a read for a dull day. Sexy and even funny in places it even tries to convey a moral message in the end. Some of the confessions were actually life like and anyone who has had friend confess all will relate to them, some might even see themselves in the pages; I did but won't go there!
One of the better erotic titles around it doesn't try to be crude for the sake of it, it shows sex as it is for the person involved and isn't worded just to get the most `c' and `f' works in. Happy I read it but wouldn't rave about it. Give it a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2010
this book is raunchy, steamy, and down right dirty in places, shockingly good, and a must if you like this sort of thing SEX!!!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2010
This book is tasteful, funny and very sexy. You will not be able to put it down. I totally recommend this story and is a good holiday book. Contains Adult content.The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
The book is called Diary of a sex addict..but its not a diary at all I've read girl with a one track mind and it definitely not as good. It took me a few chapters to get into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Really enjoyed this book and am trying to find another to be as good as it. Recommended it to my friends and they have bought their copies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
what a jolly good book, thoroughly enjoyed it. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2010
i realy enjoyed reading this book, and the only viable evidence of it having been read before were the lines down the spine which are inevitable from finding a book a good read.
Book written with characters switch back to tell their own storys (popular style these days)
absolutely loved the book and have lent it to friends XD
suggest "confessions of a lap dancer" as it is also fab
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.