Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forget fifty shades.......
of grey trilogy. This is a well written, candid and funny book. Really enjoyed it and the characters are likeable!
Much better than Fifty Shades of Grey. A good read for under 50p. You won't be disappointed.
Published on 4 Jun 2012 by Red

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a bit of a surprise!
i enjoyed the book but it wasn't quite what i was expecting as a friend recommended it after only reading the first couple of chapters! she didn't realise the adult content of the rest of it! i actually enjoyed it in the end but i'm not sure i'd go for something similar again if i had a choice.
Published on 14 May 2011 by Ms. Louise Griffiths


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forget fifty shades......., 4 Jun 2012
By 
Red (Renfrewshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
of grey trilogy. This is a well written, candid and funny book. Really enjoyed it and the characters are likeable!
Much better than Fifty Shades of Grey. A good read for under 50p. You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars a bit of a surprise!, 14 May 2011
By 
Ms. Louise Griffiths (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i enjoyed the book but it wasn't quite what i was expecting as a friend recommended it after only reading the first couple of chapters! she didn't realise the adult content of the rest of it! i actually enjoyed it in the end but i'm not sure i'd go for something similar again if i had a choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars steamy, 8 Nov 2010
By 
Mrs. R. Jukes "pmdafmh" (Ellon, Aberdeenshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict (Paperback)
this book is raunchy, steamy, and down right dirty in places, shockingly good, and a must if you like this sort of thing SEX!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The diary of a sex addict, 22 July 2010
This review is from: The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict (Paperback)
This book is tasteful, funny and very sexy. You will not be able to put it down. I totally recommend this story and is a good holiday book. Contains Adult content.The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 27 Mar 2013
This review is from: The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict (Paperback)
Really enjoyed this book and am trying to find another to be as good as it. Recommended it to my friends and they have bought their copies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, 5 Jun 2012
By 
Bugly (North Devon) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict (Paperback)
A series of tales linked by the lead character's mission, as individual short tales this wouldn't work, but bung it all together and you end up with a read for a dull day. Sexy and even funny in places it even tries to convey a moral message in the end. Some of the confessions were actually life like and anyone who has had friend confess all will relate to them, some might even see themselves in the pages; I did but won't go there!
One of the better erotic titles around it doesn't try to be crude for the sake of it, it shows sex as it is for the person involved and isn't worded just to get the most `c' and `f' works in. Happy I read it but wouldn't rave about it. Give it a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected., 20 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict (Paperback)
The book is called Diary of a sex addict..but its not a diary at all I've read girl with a one track mind and it definitely not as good. It took me a few chapters to get into it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good condition, great read, 23 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict (Paperback)
i realy enjoyed reading this book, and the only viable evidence of it having been read before were the lines down the spine which are inevitable from finding a book a good read.
Book written with characters switch back to tell their own storys (popular style these days)
absolutely loved the book and have lent it to friends XD
suggest "confessions of a lap dancer" as it is also fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Book, 22 Nov 2012
This review is from: The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict (Paperback)
I agree with others this is well writen and gripping. If you thought u loved 50 shades then this is even better. Know a few men who have enjoyed this. More please Amber.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this book, 22 April 2012
By 
O. L. Cosita "serenblue" (Wales uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict (Paperback)
I love this book, When I started to read it I found it very hard to put it down, and was dissapointed when I finished, it made me feel quite naughty,
This book was such a good read I bought it for my daughter, she loved it to.( I could not lend my copy )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict
The Secret Diary of a Sex Addict by Amber Stephens (Paperback - 9 Sep 2011)
£4.67
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews