Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars35
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£1.74+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2011
I bought this for my 10 year old niece and she loved it. She has only just started horseriding and she found it interesting to learn about horse facts. She loves stickers and enjoyed matching them up and also testing herself at the end with the quiz.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
A super addition to any horse loving fans toy room. Bought this to keep my daughter busy in the car on long journey, just the trick. Great price a def must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Arrived on time. Packaged well. My little girl loved it. Education info on Horses and fun stickers.
colourful and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Ideal sticker book with knowledgeable information about how to care and look after ponies and horses.
A very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
My little girl is mad on horses she was chuffed to bits with this book and it kept her quiet for a while :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
This is a Xmas present for my friends 5 year old daughter, hope she likes it, she's horse and pony mad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
My niece is horse mad & loved this cos it had lots of stickers & info on different breeds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Horse and pony sticker book is great my daughter loved it plenty to do and great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
excellent value for money. Very informative for the younger horse lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Nice little book, for young children awakening to horsiness!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)