Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sticker selection
Stickers are fine, good selection & keep my 4yr old happy. Good for travelling or whilst out & about to take 1 or 2 rolls with you
Published on 12 Aug. 2012 by K. Tanfield

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointing
The stickers arrived quickly so five stars for seller. I had intended to buy these stickers for party bag fillers for a Scooby Doo themed party. The sticker sheets themselves are small and difficult to separate from the cardboard without ripping the backing paper. The sticker book is just a blank A6 notebook. My daughter will be pleased as she loves Scooby Doo but,...
Published 23 months ago by K L McConnell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointing, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
The stickers arrived quickly so five stars for seller. I had intended to buy these stickers for party bag fillers for a Scooby Doo themed party. The sticker sheets themselves are small and difficult to separate from the cardboard without ripping the backing paper. The sticker book is just a blank A6 notebook. My daughter will be pleased as she loves Scooby Doo but, having bought other monster sticker sheets for party bags (12 for £1.45), I think these are overpriced..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sticker selection, 12 Aug. 2012
By 
K. Tanfield - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
Stickers are fine, good selection & keep my 4yr old happy. Good for travelling or whilst out & about to take 1 or 2 rolls with you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Scooby sticker set review, 2 Nov. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
Its a box of Scooby stickers. The stickers are fine but WAY too much packaging for such a small item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Scooby stickers, 9 Sept. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
My son loves Scooby and his pals and these stickers were excellent value. There are lots of different characters and although they came with a reusable sticker book, my son has yet to use it, instead preferring to use the stickers on homemade greeting cards! I've tried it though and it does work, so great for imagination and story telling on future car journeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sticker Galore, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
I would recommend this product to those whose children love Scooby Doo and stickers. I bought this as a little something extra to add to my childs birthday presents. The stickers are easy to peel for little fingers and can be re-used which is great.

Fantastic price and delivered within time stated.

Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Uh-oh Raggy!, 20 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
A great little gift with dozens of stickers to amuse a preschool Scooby Doo lover. The blank sticker album is made of non-stick paper so you can create various scenes and reuse the stickers. A great find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Every child loves Stickers, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
I knew the little girl I bought these for would love them as she is a huge fan of Scooby-Doo & she loves using stickers. She has decorated books, cards, & book-marks with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... to the sticker book but it keep my son happy for a, 13 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
Arrived with in a few days but not as many stickers as I thought you'd get and the stickers don't stick very well to the sticker book but it keep my son happy for a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Scooby doo stickers, 20 April 2013
By 
F. Mclaren (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
This was for part of a birthday present and went down well, all stickers lasted more than once which was a bonus. It came before delivery time which was great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice sticker pack to add to a Christmas stocking or ..., 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise (Toy)
Quick delivery, nice sticker pack to add to a Christmas stocking or as a little extra gift for any Scooby Doo fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise
Scooby Doo: Sticker Paradise by Alligator Books
£2.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews