Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An apple a day.
This book is a gas. Interspersed with biographical information that didn't make it into 'I Am Ozzy' and questions and answers from The Times newspapper column. My only concern is that I seem to be getting through the book a bit quickly as each item is spaced out a bit. At this price you can afford to buy more as xmas prezzies. Well worth a go.
Published on 21 Oct. 2011 by Wolfchilde

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I different angle for the prince of darkness
I've been reading quite a few biographies recently so I thought I'd give this a whirl ahead of Ozzy's official autobiography.
It's a fair mixture of facts, humour and advice. The humour is typical of what you would expect from Ozzy, straight to the point! There is some intelligent advice from someone who has been learning the hard way about common sense for most of...
Published on 18 Dec. 2012 by Annaz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An apple a day., 21 Oct. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Me, I'm Dr Ozzy (Hardcover)
This book is a gas. Interspersed with biographical information that didn't make it into 'I Am Ozzy' and questions and answers from The Times newspapper column. My only concern is that I seem to be getting through the book a bit quickly as each item is spaced out a bit. At this price you can afford to buy more as xmas prezzies. Well worth a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another ozzy book????, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If your an avid fan of the Prince of darkness...... and you got nothing else to read..... it's a good buy.
Not the best Ozzy book on the planet but a good and funny tribute. I went through thus book in 3 days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars comical but tires quickly., 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Me, I'm Dr Ozzy (Hardcover)
comical but tires quickly, I like Ozzy he is a genuine guy, read his autobiography, thats fascinating, but this is a cheap money making book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trust Me, I'm Dr Ozzy, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Me, I'm Dr Ozzy (Hardcover)
A very funny book Ozzy should go into comedy, He does give serious advice as well...This is a must because it'll put a smile on your face :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 22 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Me, I'm Dr Ozzy (Hardcover)
This book is hilarious and a great read to relax. Of course the 'advice' there is not meant to be taken seriously. Good present too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trust me, you'll have a laugh., 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Me, I'm Dr Ozzy (Hardcover)
I enjoyed this book. There are a lot of funny advices and curious facts about different aspects related to health matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars boring after first chapter, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved his previous book...Im Ozzy.. loves every mins of it...and he is crazy... but love him.

sorry Ozzy, so much I love your character, this book was a bit far fetched, as if people really are stupid to ask personal questions like that? got bit bored after 1st chapter... sorry xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just buy it lol, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trust Me, I'm Dr Ozzy (Hardcover)
you wont be disapointed in the slightest just like i am ozzy this book is a laugh a second some of it is actualy helpfull which i cant beleive im saying if he wasnt a rock icon he'd of been a stand up im sure of it so funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 Mar. 2013
fantastic read very funny love it i think he should write more books like this one i would buy them all and will defently recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr ozzy, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was a joy to read and makes reading fun for me this book and ozzy`s other book I like my name is ozzy both need a 5 star rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trust Me, I'm Dr Ozzy
Trust Me, I'm Dr Ozzy by Ozzy Osbourne (Hardcover - 29 Sept. 2011)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews