Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars111
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2013
Great story and well told.
I've read all his books and whilst they follow the same format they all provide something different.
Read in a day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Well worth reading and sharing with friends. It sounds a bit preachy but is not in dfact, just a very gentle story about Faith of two kinds. Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Mitch has managed to again write a book that makes me take a step back and reflect. I reallly enjoyed this read and I am not a religious person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2010
read it in one sitting, as with all Albom's books... in fact, my mother had also read it within a day. highly recommended and thought provoking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
I bought this for my partner and he adored it - As usual Mitch delivers a journey of thought provoking words. I can't wait to read it myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
It makes you realise that we are different yet the same. Principles in life to live by are the same whatever your religious background.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
brought as a present. she loves it. highly recommended. came all at once with bunch of books I brought. came really fast! no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Very moving, I liked the story so much I bought several copies for friends. Won't ruin the story, but I definitely recommend the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Bought this as an early Christmas present, started reading and now can't put it down. Think i will probably get more by this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
disappointing after Tuesdays at Mory's - would not recommend as I struggled to get through it. Would not buy any more of his books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)