Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars74
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2013
Nice idea, good illustrations, but story not very captivating. The two year old I gave it to soon lost interest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Great story, good quality, arrived quickly I have a very happy 4 year old boy who loves this book a lot .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Quiet simply one of the best books you'll read to your kids, as long as you give the reading some umph.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
My minded kids laugh every time I read this book, they love it. I would recommend thus book to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Just arrived today and so not read it myself but my boy keeps asking for it so i presume its good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Fab Product & Seller, Super Fast Delivery, Packaging perfect, Thank You - Highly Recommended! A*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
I personally wasn't overly impressed, but my 4-year old enjoys it, and that's what counts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
I bought this for my 2 year old nephew and he loves it, wants to read it most days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Lovely story to share with little ones. Norman really is a slug in a million!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Love this book, brought after seeing on TV lovely colours story pictures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.