Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 4 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
This is a fantastic book. My little man who is 4 absolutely loves this book.

There is humour, brilliant illustrations, a great story and a purple rhino in it - what is there not to love!

A really great book for both parents and children. I highly recommend it for your bookshelf. It is one you will find reading often, I can guarantee it. You will NOT be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 25 April 2011
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
After reading 'Dogs don't do ballet' and it being a massive success at a 'Books at Bedtime' event to 30 children and their parents, I decided to try another book by the same author. This book is just as funny and will engage children and adults alike. Would recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 4 July 2014
By 
A. Ward "andy_x_2000" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
I have bought this book for friends its lovely and a reminder to us all not to ignore the kids because we are busy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
Beautifully illustrated book with an equally funny story for all young children to enjoy Granddaughter - aged three - loved it. Would recommend without hesitation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So very entertaining., 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
My granddaughter I love this story . It is up to date ,amusing and so easy to relate to for the child and the adult alike!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
Another great story from Anna Kemp. My 3 year old son loves this fun story just as much as we all love The Worst Princess
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rhinos don't eat pancakes !, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
bought for Christmas for my 5 year old grandson, he loved the book & kept reading it over & over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
This little story has my 3 and a half year old son in stitches when I read it to him. The story is delightful featuring a little girl and her friendship with a purple pancake-eating rhino. The illustrations are excellent and convey real humour from the indentation in the sofa when he sits, to the observation that the rhino couldn't ride the girl's bike not because of the obviously oversized rhino, but because the hat wouldn't fit him. Really, really good and excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rhinos don't eat pancaskes, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
Purchased for a 2 year old who has a fascination for Rhinos. She will enjoyed this being read to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes (Paperback)
Another really good book by Anna Kemp loved by my Grandchildren a perfect companion to Dogs Don't Do Ballet great fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes
Rhinos Don't Eat Pancakes by Anna Kemp (Paperback - 28 April 2011)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews