Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


57 of 58 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Someone the Teens will actually listen to
I purchased 'The Secret ' for myself and although it is a bit over the top it really helped me to be more positive. Therefore when my teenage daughter was feeling really negative about everything in life - as they do in their teens! - I got this book for her fully expecting it to be discarded on the bedroom floor along with all the other mess but NO she actually read it...
Published on 13 Oct. 2009 by maman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good intro to the secret
This was a great introduction to the secret... A little bit cheesy at times and maybe a little too repetitive but it certainly simplified things to help people understand how to improve their lives.
Published 3 months ago by Oliver Neal


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Highley recommend!, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret to Teen Power (Hardcover)
Great book, contains really important messages for teenagers and all people really. I gave it has a gift to my nieace and she said it has really helped her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth a read, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret to Teen Power (Hardcover)
Bought for teenage daughter to improve mood and outlook on life, and I really think it has worked, she finds the book easy to read and quite inspirational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret to Teen Power (Hardcover)
Very inspiring for any age. This is full of positive attitudes to life and would inspire you to go forward and get things done. Prompt service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab book, enlightening and interesting, 9 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret to Teen Power (Hardcover)
Definately worth buying for teenagers although great for any age. Speaks in a language more suited for the younger age than the secret.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars help for teens in a very difficult time worldwide, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret to Teen Power (Hardcover)
useful to any teen who needs council from positive thinking and get out of depression.give it a try any parent who has a teenager
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy....., 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret to Teen Power (Hardcover)
I bought for my nephew as he is into this positive inspirational books and loves it. He does use it as a reference when needed...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's perfect, it's really opened things up for me, thank you the secret thank you universe and thank you Paul Harrington :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars teen power, 6 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret to Teen Power (Hardcover)
i found it an amazing read, found it very easy to understand with lots of examples that are very helpful Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret to Teen Power (Hardcover)
It is interesting reading the problem is trying to get my teens to read it, when they do I think they will get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Teen Secret, 29 May 2011
This review is from: The Secret to Teen Power (Hardcover)
A wonderful book , it's making my 11 yr old have great interest in reading and having an evn better self-steam
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Secret to Teen Power
The Secret to Teen Power by Paul Harrington (Hardcover - 16 Sept. 2009)
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews