Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars86
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
72
4 star
14
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
good value my husband was father Christmas at a primary school last year he read this story to the children they loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
It's a Christmas story with Santa, aliens and underpants, how much more reason do you need! Oh and the kids love it to 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
A great set of books for children, my son loves them all and this one was just as funny and well written as the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Great festive book , my son loves the underpants collection so he was thrilled when we added this to the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
My 3 yr old is a fan of these books, and the Christmas element is a bonus, excellent addition to our book collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
This is a lovely little book, very humurous, colourful, unusual, and I think most children will enjoy looking at it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Just the sort of silliness beloved by young children. Lovely illustrations. A jolly good story at any time of year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2011
Once again a delight to read aloud with the children and they love it too.
Quality printing and illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
we are massive fans of alien love underpants in this house and this book is great too. my toddler loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
These are great books - my son loves them and I'm sure he'll want to read this on Christmas Day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.