Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As good as expected, 20 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
The last of the serie and now my daughter can finish her mobile with the last detachable horse as each book has a paper horse attached to the back cover.
The story is like the others very gentle, no violence... The perfect little girly read and my daughter likes it. As a parent I find them quite borring, but as my daughter likes them I leave her to be the juge of it.
The illustrations are of a very good standard and they do transport you to a magical world. The 4 books follow the same pattern with a new adventure happening in a different environement each time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
My 4 year old daughter loved it - especially as one of the characters had the same name as hers. Great book and lovely illustrations all little girls will love it. Pop up horse in the back is a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really great books, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
My daughter has nearly the whole collection of these books, she loves the stories and the cardboard cut out horse is perfect to play with as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Evie, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
Not much to say. Granddaughter loves the series, so loves any new book I buy for her to add to her collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
great lights, they all worked so amazing value, used them at my daughter b'day party. they are very bright tho so had to warn them no pointing in eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all girly girls will love this, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
the illustrations are fab, my daughter loves all the books in this series, even though she's outgrowing them and into roald dahl now, she still goes back to them for a light read and to gaze dreamily at the pictures. i find the stories dull but for little girls, this is pink and girly heaven.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
My granddaughter always picked these books at pre-school so I bought her some for home. Excellent books to read to little girls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Star the magic sand pony, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
Fantastic.. All the provinces Evie's pony books are fabulous.. My 6 year old can almost read them to me.. We love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Star the Magic Sand Pony, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
These books are wonderful, taking you on a magical journey and the added surprise is the toy cardboard 'Star' Pony hidden at the back of the book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magical for 'princessy' 3 year old, 30 Sep 2011
By 
Latenighter (South-East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) (Paperback)
Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies)My 3yr old granddaughter loves this book, and the other Magic Pony books in this series. It has a princess and some magic ponies, so obvious choice for her, but also has a flattened cardboard pony inside the back cover that can be pushed into 3D and is then free-standing and she loves that too. I highly recommend these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies)
Star the Magic Sand Pony (Princess Evie's Ponies) by Sarah KilBride (Paperback - 5 Aug 2010)
£3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews