Customer Reviews


266 Reviews
5 star:
 (197)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Change for the better
I first heard about The Secret from a life coach on a dating website and I have since found out that a few of my friend are also ardent followers of The Secret. I bought the book, DVD and The Daily Teachings and I can honestly say that my life has changed for the better and although negative thoughts and situations are never far away I am ever mindful of what I have...
Published on 12 Jun. 2010 by B. Bentley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Secret
I bought this book on the recommendation of a friend. She swears by it, after reading it for just a few days she won £500 on the Bingo! A great testimony if ever I heard one!! I am really enjoying the book, it's easy to read and you can take it or leave it.
Published on 19 Sept. 2011 by polly


‹ Previous | 115 16 1727 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars reading, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
very pleased with book,, read it most days ,, and thought it very very good,,, recomended it to lots of my friends very pleased,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Positive and uplifting, 8 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
All the stuff that you already know but summarised to remind you .Positive and life affirming very uplifting made a difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read It, 8 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
Read it every so often. pick it up and put it down. wish I could live by it more hence the reason I constantly go back to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
Brilliant book to have at hand. Very inspiring and uplifting book. Everyone should have one. A must to keep by your bedside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Look, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
I really do not like this book at all. I found it totally disappointing. Didn't bother to read it in the head. Hated it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should read this book!, 22 Feb. 2013
By 
C. Heath "Christoff" (Reading UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
A very interesting concept.
I don't really understand how it works - but it does.
Everyone should read this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 100 things you are grateful for!, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
Day 2 of Daily Teachings asks you to write down 100 things that you are grateful for (each day).
If I had 100 things to be grateful for, I wouldn't have bought a self help book in the first place!
Complete nonsense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the secret daily teachings, 3 July 2009
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
wasn't what I wanted, I thought it was a small version of the book, but it was a daily 'tear off' thought. Nice enough however and I gave it to a friend for a gift.I'll be more careful in future when reading descriptions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
It was inspiring and definitely worth the read. It gave inspiration and a push through the hard times. Brilliant book!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daily Teachings, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Daily Teachings (Hardcover)
Very uplifting making you feel positive every day excellent small gift for a friend who believes in this kind of thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 1727 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Secret Daily Teachings
The Secret Daily Teachings by Rhonda Byrne (Hardcover - 9 Dec. 2008)
Used & New from: £3.55
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews