Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2012
Excellent stocking filler for the Chelsea mad fan,will suit all ages.Contains some facts and trivia even the most knowledgeable fan will not know.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
decent little present full of interesting facts and a nice gift for a true fan as it states facts from very early in the chelsea history
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Brought the book as a Christmas Tree gift so okay. Would have been disappointed if had brought for any other reason, however was cheap so I suppose you can't complain
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
For an Chelsea fan's stocking filler. Did the trick, was very happy with it. Some great little anecdotes and quotes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Good book, but smaller than i thought, it still gives you lots of reading for those who like their football.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Hubby is a massive Chelsea fan and was delighted with a little book of facts to impress his fellow fans
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
i dont know what to write about this as i didnt read it..but i'm sure a football fan will like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
so small , very disappointed with it, not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
this was ordred for a friend don't know much about it, he was happy with it when i gave it to him
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)