Customer Reviews


8 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happiness, 3 July 2012
By 
G. Cobb (St Albans England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
My granddaughter aged 6 years is delighted with all the Puppy Books and reads them over and over again. They really help with her reading ability and the stories and illustrations are lovely and really get the feel of the story. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
This review is from: The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
(Written by Sydney aged 8)

There is a girl called daisy and she loves dogs and they go on holiday to a place called riverside farm. Daisy helps look after the farm owners dogs puppies and she falls in love with one, even thou she is not supposed to.

I really liked the bit where Barney saves daisy and her family from the flooding.

I felt sad at the part where daisy had to stop seeing Barney - as I know I'd be sad if that was me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely read, 10 May 2013
By 
F. Heard (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
My daughter loved reading this book, so nice to encourage children to keep reading and this author certainly did that. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for our grandaughter, 12 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
she loves the book and we would certainly buy more from the same author , she could not put it down once she started reading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books for girls, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
My daughter loved this book and she's a huge fan of Holly Webb - would recommend it to all children who love animals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great kids book, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
Great kids book for kids that love dogs and can only dream of having a dog. Their dreams come true in this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 2 Jun. 2014
By 
C. Harrison (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
My daughter was delighted with the Holly Web books ideal for young teenagers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
Loved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories)
The Secret Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories) by Holly Webb (Paperback - 4 Jun. 2012)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews