Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars16
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2011
My 7 year old son is an avid reader, but likes reading these for pleasure. They have fantastic stories and pictures. They are well written and we all enjoy the humour. He adores Dirty Bertie and I love him reading!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
My 7yr and 10 yr old grandsons love it. I have yet to see it when I visit them. It was wonderful buying it and having it sent direct to them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Recommended by a work colleague who read and loved these books with his son.

I ordered them to read with my 6yo - we did all three stories in the book in a single sitting and he is already asking for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
A fabulous collection!
My class adore the stories...Bertie is a very funny character!
Children really enjoy the story and find them very very funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Bertie's of again with his naughty
Tricks that make us laugh out loud or l.o.l read all series and be Abigail fan hurray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
My niece loves this series of books and was therefore over the moon to receive a selection of these as a Christmas present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
My grandchildren adore dirty Bertie books, shame they are all not available on the kindle for them to read as.well.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
The Dirty Bertie series of books is always a popular read for my less able pupils. They can't get enough of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
read & reviewed by KD age 9 -
A really great story, it's two books in one. Dirty Bertie is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
This is a Christmas gift for the smelly child!I think that these stories are apt for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.