Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dirty Bertie Books Rule, 27 Nov. 2011
By 
M. Shaw "Primary Teacher" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Snow! (Dirty Bertie) (Paperback)
My 7 year old son is an avid reader, but likes reading these for pleasure. They have fantastic stories and pictures. They are well written and we all enjoy the humour. He adores Dirty Bertie and I love him reading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for grandsons, 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snow! (Dirty Bertie) (Paperback)
My 7yr and 10 yr old grandsons love it. I have yet to see it when I visit them. It was wonderful buying it and having it sent direct to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandchildren adore dirty Bertie books, shame they are all not available on the kindle for them to read as.well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a enjoyable read, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bertie's of again with his naughty
Tricks that make us laugh out loud or l.o.l read all series and be Abigail fan hurray
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michaela, 13 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Snow! (Dirty Bertie) (Paperback)
A fabulous collection!
My class adore the stories...Bertie is a very funny character!
Children really enjoy the story and find them very very funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Happy Niece, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snow! (Dirty Bertie) (Paperback)
My niece loves this series of books and was therefore over the moon to receive a selection of these as a Christmas present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snow. Dirty Bertie, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snow! (Dirty Bertie) (Paperback)
The Dirty Bertie series of books is always a popular read for my less able pupils. They can't get enough of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best book I've read in ages, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
read & reviewed by KD age 9 -
A really great story, it's two books in one. Dirty Bertie is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a scruffy child!, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snow! (Dirty Bertie) (Paperback)
This is a Christmas gift for the smelly child!I think that these stories are apt for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Snow! (Dirty Bertie) (Paperback)
My 8 year old and 9 year old sons love these books! They are hilarious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Snow! (Dirty Bertie)
Snow! (Dirty Bertie) by Alan MacDonald (Paperback - 5 Sept. 2011)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Dirty Bertie: Dinosaur
Dirty Bertie: Dinosaur by Alan MacDonald (Paperback - 1 July 2013)
4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4)   
Buy new£4.99
In stock

Kiss! (Dirty Bertie)
Kiss! (Dirty Bertie) by Alan MacDonald (Paperback - 7 Feb. 2011)
5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (6)   
Buy new£4.99
In stock

Dirty Bertie
Dirty Bertie by David Roberts (Paperback - 31 July 2003)
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (75)   
Buy new£5.99
In stock