Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great set of books
Great little collection of books. My daughter loves the younger Dirty Bertie books so saw this and bought them for her birthday. She's only 3 but loves the bogey story! Great present for any Dirty Bertie fan.
Published on 25 Oct. 2011 by Mumof2Girls

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Which titles are these?
I can't actually see from the picture or the description the actual books that are included in this box set.
Published on 31 Dec. 2012 by Markh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great set of books, 25 Oct. 2011
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Bertie: My Box of Books! (Board book)
Great little collection of books. My daughter loves the younger Dirty Bertie books so saw this and bought them for her birthday. She's only 3 but loves the bogey story! Great present for any Dirty Bertie fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good books, 4 Mar. 2012
By 
N. Cuffy "PeppyLaPugh" (West Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Bertie: My Box of Books! (Board book)
A nice minature set of books, each book is 3.5", they are hard thick pages and covers and come in a little box. There are 4 books 'Dirty Bertie' Madcap jokes 4 internal pages to turn and 5 jokes
'Dirty Bertie' Amazing puzzles, again 4 internal pages, a puzzle on each turn.
'Dirty Bertie' Rib-tickling rhymes, 4 internal pages with 5 funny rhymes on each page turn.
'Dirty Bertie' Top Stuff, again 4 internal pages with lots of ways to become smelly and/or dirty.
All 4 books come in different colours, light brown, dark brown, blue and green.
Perfect for little hands.

A great little set for any David Roberts fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Which titles are these?, 31 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Dirty Bertie: My Box of Books! (Board book)
I can't actually see from the picture or the description the actual books that are included in this box set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Gave to my 6yr old nephew who loved them., 22 Dec. 2014
By 
A. sykes (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Bertie: My Box of Books! (Board book)
Arrived prompt more for younger children than 8yr old. Gave to my 6yr old nephew who loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dirty Bertie Books, 14 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Dirty Bertie: My Box of Books! (Board book)
I purchased these for my grandson as he has Pooh and Dirtie Bertie.

He is 3 years old and the books are more for a 5/6 year old. I have decided to put them
away and get them out when he is older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dirty Bertie: My Box of Books!
Dirty Bertie: My Box of Books! by Amanda Li (Board book - 7 Jun. 2010)
Used & New from: £2.50
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews