Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars56
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
My grandddaughter has been reading books by Holly Webb, she loves reading and I have purchased this one for a extra Christmas present for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Lovely book and very emotional I wish I had did that to my dog my by taking him out on the snow on Christmas day but I just don't have time :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
All Holly Webb books are so sad.Why do they all have to be.I like the book just next time make sure there are a few more happy bits,please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
My 10-year old enjoyed this book. First time buying an e-book from the computer, very simple process - syncs to the kindle within minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This book is the best. I am looking for the other books as well I did not like that it is a short book. But it is still a very good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
I would recommend this book to any animal lovers and I think
Holly Webb is a brilliant author
Holly Webb's books are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
My little sister enjoyed this book and said she loved Oscar the dog in it, a good read and a great bargain for less than £1!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
My daughter loved reading this story at Christmas. Suitable for level 3 readers to read aloud and manage with independence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
I did not like that one because It was boring .about a girl who gets a dog and it has a lonely Christmas and then all happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
A real emotional book . Very good to read. Interesting for ten-year-olds. Holly Webb has many more books for you to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse