Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this book
it is really cool
you should really read this book because it is a major cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is the best. I am looking for the other books as well I did not like that it is a short book. But it is still a very good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a lovely story, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Myself and my 5 year old daughter thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. It was captivating and kept my daughter's interest from start to finish. We will definitely be reading more books by Holly Webb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oscar's Lonely Christmas, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book it's very interesting and fun to read. Oscar is so funny and cute aswell. Five star rating .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I want more:-), 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oscar's Lonely Christmas (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
My son absolutely loves these books and I will be buying more as well as telling my friends about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little story, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose five stars because at the start of the story auntie Jess didn't like Oscar and at the end she liked Oscar because he brought Hannah home. I is funny the way Oscar acts and wags his tail. I have a Labrador called Molly. She is three and when she meets new people she gets very excited and wags her tail
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oscars Lonely Christmas, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oscar's Lonely Christmas (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
This was purchased as a Christmas present for my granddaughter & was much appreciated. The book was received as tracked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5Star, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because I found the book very adventurous and I find all of Holly Webb's books the best I think this is the best one I've read so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent books /author, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oscar's Lonely Christmas (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
A little stocking filler. My 7yr old loves this author. Great to get books they like to read at that age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 25 Nov 2013
It was really good especially because i like animals !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I reccomend it for animal lovers or if not haters?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb577551c)

This product

Oscar's Lonely Christmas (Holly Webb Animal Stories)
Oscar's Lonely Christmas (Holly Webb Animal Stories) by Holly Webb (Paperback - 1 Sep 2010)
3.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews