Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My ten year old daughter loves it!
Holly Web is one of my daughter's favorite authors and there hasn't been one Holly Webb book my daughter has read that she didn't like.
Published on 7 Oct. 2010 by Jules

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars I did not like that one
I did not like that one because It was boring .about a girl who gets a dog and it has a lonely Christmas and then all happy
Published 6 months ago by Alison Sullivan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT BOOK, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is really good and I really enjoyed it.
I would recommend this book to younger readers age 7 - 10
It was very exiting and I read it in two days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Sweet, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Lovely story!
Every single chapter was full of excitement.
Everybody should read this book.
Awe book huh
You will love this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a great book I love it there's not one thing I didn't like so for that it should get five stars.I would recommend it to other reader's how like interesting books because this is a fantastic book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this book
it is really cool
you should really read this book because it is a major cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 18 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is the best. I am looking for the other books as well I did not like that it is a short book. But it is still a very good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such a lovely story, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Myself and my 5 year old daughter thoroughly enjoyed reading this book. It was captivating and kept my daughter's interest from start to finish. We will definitely be reading more books by Holly Webb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oscar's Lonely Christmas, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book it's very interesting and fun to read. Oscar is so funny and cute aswell. Five star rating .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I want more:-), 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oscar's Lonely Christmas (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
My son absolutely loves these books and I will be buying more as well as telling my friends about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little story, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose five stars because at the start of the story auntie Jess didn't like Oscar and at the end she liked Oscar because he brought Hannah home. I is funny the way Oscar acts and wags his tail. I have a Labrador called Molly. She is three and when she meets new people she gets very excited and wags her tail
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oscars Lonely Christmas, 29 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Oscar's Lonely Christmas (Holly Webb Animal Stories) (Paperback)
This was purchased as a Christmas present for my granddaughter & was much appreciated. The book was received as tracked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Oscar's Lonely Christmas (Holly Webb Animal Stories)
Oscar's Lonely Christmas (Holly Webb Animal Stories) by Holly Webb (Paperback - 1 Sept. 2010)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews