Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
Stacks of stuff on there that my granddaughters will like when they listen to it, they don't get my heavy rock music, too young.
Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Not just nursery rhymes, so bearable for the adults to listen to. My little 2 year old boy loves it and is learning the words already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This is a good collection of songs, and will last a long time
before anything has to be repeated. Good for the car too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
my grand daughter aged 3 almost 4! she tells me loves this cd we play in my car and on her own c d player highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Arrived on time & in secure packaging.was great fun in my sons karoke machine. Lots of songs that he liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
My Grand daughter loves it. The songs and quality are very good to sing along to. A very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Excellent song collection. Full of new and old popular songs. Great for long journeys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
This provides hours of music and stories. Good value for money and a must have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Given as a christmas present to a 4 year old. She loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
my son plays it all the time great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.