Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Treating Arthritis Exercise book
A very informative and helpful book for arthritis sufferers. The need for exercising is emphasised and the exercises are clearly described and easy to follow.
Published on 7 Jun 2010 by E. Moss

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars simple exercises ... you can get for free on the web these days
dont spend money on this as most arthritis websites have these exercises for free online. So though good exercises the price for the book is not in comparison with what you get. And as with most chronic sufferers, money is tight, no need to get ripped off any further.
Published 12 months ago by Samuel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Treating Arthritis Exercise book, 7 Jun 2010
By 
E. Moss - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very informative and helpful book for arthritis sufferers. The need for exercising is emphasised and the exercises are clearly described and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TREATING ARTHRITIS EXERCISE BOOK, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue (Paperback)
Excellent Service - The book is very informative and easy to read and follow. Very impressed. I also bought the "Treating Arthritis Diet Book" and would suggest if anyone were to buy this book buy the other one also as they complement each other and by following the advise they certainly help. I have recommended you to others and would not hesitate to use your company again. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works if you stick to it!, 18 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as my arthritis was getting me down.It works if you stick to it,but like all things it gets a little hum drum after a while.If you can see this as a change to your eating and life generally,its for you.Its easy to follow and gives lots of interesting information and help.Try and see!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Self Help Book, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue (Paperback)
Very happy with information contained in this book. As recently diagnoised suffererer i wanted to help myself as much as I could and this is very good. Would recomend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excercise in pain, 16 April 2013
By 
Mrs. Ella Powell "Elk" (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue (Paperback)
I am still reading this book and find it quite interesting and informative.The excercises seem easy to follow and is well illustrated.I would recomend this book to anyone with RA as excercising is vital to not stiffen up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue (Paperback)
PERFECT BOOK AND ANSWERS THE QUESTIONS I HAD. PURCHASE THIS BOOK AS YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT AS A PERSON WITH THIS CONDITION IT EXPLAINS THE WAY TO DO IT, WHEN NOT TO. PLEASE BUY AND ENJOY THE RELIEF IT OFFERS TO MAKE YOUR LIFE BETTER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love Margaret Hills!!!!, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say? I follow all the advice this lady has given since reading her first book 'Curing Arthritis The Drug Free Way' and finding that I am now walking freely and rarely have flare ups thanks to her advice. Each little book has been invaluable to me, easy to read & easy to follow .... I Love Margaret Hills!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great positive book, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue (Paperback)
My mother is getting more immobile by the day with arthritis and this book is really helping her with reducing the pain she experiences
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 4 July 2014
By 
D. M. Leak - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue (Paperback)
All as expected, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars simple exercises ... you can get for free on the web these days, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue (Paperback)
dont spend money on this as most arthritis websites have these exercises for free online. So though good exercises the price for the book is not in comparison with what you get. And as with most chronic sufferers, money is tight, no need to get ripped off any further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue
Treating Arthritis Exercise Book: Reissue by Margaret Hills (Paperback - 5 Dec 2011)
£7.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews