Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£7.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2011
Brought this as my daughters mocks approached - she found it easy to revise as had clear concise information. Also had relevant questions and answer section so able to split into short periods of revision.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Bought the book for my son to use to revise for his exams.
I thought the content ok, but the content format not inspired my son to read the contents
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Ordered for my son who has just started studying for his GCSE's. Good book. Has helped a lot already with his homework. Good layout with exam tips.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
My 14 year old, is taking PE for his GCSEs, and although he likes the practical more than the theory, this book is a great help to him.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
My son ordered this for school, the best price we could find, envy of some of the other mums who paid a lot more at other retailers.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I am Very pleased with the pe edexcel revision book, to be honest iit came quicker than expected which is good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
A must have for anyone taking pe gcse. This book even includes a cd Rom do you can download previous exams.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
its the saeme book thay use in the school so just what we neded. came very quik and was very good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Ordered for my friends son and she said the book is very good.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Satisfactory publication for GCSE Physical Education.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse