Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2014
Absolutley fantastic service!! I ordered my book on a Friday Morning and had it by Saturday afternoon! Highly Recommend to anyone needing this book!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
As the official textbook for the unit by Edexcel, this is a must have for students; it contains all of the necessary information for the exam, and combined with wider reading it should allow for a good grade. Basically, get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Useful, especially the final section on how to jump through the AOs and the check list of topics. Will definitely be using this. Detail and source use is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Great condition just as described, an absolute life saver this year! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
If you are doing Edexcel history A2, you need this book and it does cover the material well. It is best used as a framework upon which to hang the information gained from a good teacher and from reading around the subject, if you want a high grade, but I guess a thorough knowledge will get you at least a high B in this module.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Came on time and is exactly what it said it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
The textbook has helped me to understand Tudor rule, and has key information on Edward VIs reign and his lord protectors, arrived in good condition
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Really good revision guide that breaks down the 4 Tudor monarchs reigns' into different sections such as rebellion and foreign policy. The information is detailed but not overly so. I'd recommend it to any A level student studying Henry VIIIs later years, Edward VI, Mary I and Elizabeth I as it was essential to my revision and I wish I'd found it earlier in the year because it would have made A Level history considerably more accessible and easier to understand religion, plots/rebellions, foreign policy and key people in each monarchs reign.
Well worth the money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)