Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars17
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£20.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2011
An official EDEXCEL publication to accompany the 2009 GCSE music syllabus. Lots of information and reasonably easy to read for students. You need to buy the Anthology (notation) to accompany it, and the CD with the actual music on it, and the teachers guide helps too - overall a fairly costly process but you cannot really do without it!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
It's a good quality revision guide, and is really helpful for revising for my music exam, but I don't feel the price is justifiable in comparison to other revision guides. It's very expensive, and I would have hoped for more quantity for the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2012
This is a thorough book, but it may prove daunting if you're thinking of it as a revision aid. I also found the layout too busy; maybe this is to attract attention and keep young readers on task, but I didn't enjoy it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
An absolute lifesaver and timesaver in a busy busy life!
Great product - well laid out and resourced!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Bought for daughter. I hope that she's using it! It looks like it will be a good resource for her.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
I brought this for my son who is currently doing GCSE Music, as recommended by his music teacher. It seems to be a very comprehensive study of what my son is studying at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Book required for music gcse
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
got me an A grade
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
As Described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
As expec ted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)