Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2014
I borrowed this book from the library and though it was really good so had to buy it for my son. Im also in the process of recreate some of the dinosaurs and the scenes with felt so he can play with them whilst I read the book to him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Lovely book with a fun story. Illustration is amazing, little bit of art! Also look for 'how big is a pig' by the same lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
But small than i thought but it be ok for my boy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
So pleased, lovely illustrations!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Good story and talking points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Lovely pictures and a nice story, however the description says 'fabric artist Clare Beaton recreates the prehistoric world of dinosaurs using a colourful array of felt, sequins, beads and buttons.' when in fact the book is actually flat 2D pictures of felt dinosaurs. I was really quite disappointed by this as I had bought it for the touchy feely dinosaurs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Bought as gift for 2 year old, he seemed very impressed, when choosing the gift it had good reveiws which led me to choose this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.