Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars1,712
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 November 2013
Just brought this for my hubby christmas present so he going to love this cheaper than the shops too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Enjoyed this book very much as it gives a great insight into the life of an actor we admire very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Brought as a Present and the person loved it and would buy again if neeeded to so thanks for the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
It's just like David totally brilliant easy to read and riveting you can hear his voice as you read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Well I did not realise David Jason had done so much. Glad I've read this, it's inspired me. Thanks DJ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Loved this book very easy to read could leave it and come back later and pick up straight away. GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I brought this book as a gift for my son, he really enjoyed it and I will borrow it of him very soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
I bought this as a present for my brother. He loved it, great packaging and great delivery. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This is a good read plenty of good humour and a good story of someone progressing off their own back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Gave it to my elder sister and she is enjoying it.I doubt if I'll read it myself as i prefer fiction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)