Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2012
Covers all the Adriatic in good detail - does what it says. Buy this one rather than the Croatia polot.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Very useful, especially contact details with marinas and descriptions of entrance to them.
Published in April 2012; it is time to update it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
The useful book!
A lot of helpful information, maps and pictures.
The book is highly recommended for adriatic yachting.
Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Very helpful guide and pretty detailed. Also pretty much up to date. I would recommend if considering bareboat charter in Croatia etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Have just received the book so have not had a chance to go through in detail but it seems to have all the information I require.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This Book is exactly what i need to help with planning croatia sailing holiday. It covered all the ports necessary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
We have used Imray guides before and always find them useful, authorititive and up to date. This was no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Great Pilot, especially if you are sailing Croatia out of Dubrovnic as also covers neighbouring Montenegro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Pictures of anchorages ok but information re concessions, facilities and costs very out of date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
In great condition. Thank you very much. We will enjoy this winter deciding where to go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)