Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Practice Nurse's must biy
I'm a practice nurse using this for minor illness clinics. Covers everything. Easy to use. We use it for our protocols regarding treatment. A must.
Published 3 months ago by S. Chapman

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Image misleading book is ring bound therefore too delicate for frequent use.
I am sure the content is excellent but the book is ring bound. Useless for a busy nurse and for frequent reference. It will be ruined in no time at all. I need a properly bound book which will withstand constant use. There was no indication prior to purchase that this was the case. The implication from the image was of a normally bound soft back book.
Published 17 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Practice Nurse's must biy, 1 May 2014
By 
S. Chapman "shoe mad" (cardiff) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Minor Illness Manual (Spiral-bound)
I'm a practice nurse using this for minor illness clinics. Covers everything. Easy to use. We use it for our protocols regarding treatment. A must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
Alison (PETERBOROUGH, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Minor Illness Manual (Spiral-bound)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelent practical study guide, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Minor Illness Manual (Spiral-bound)
Very valuable book , I use this very usefull guide in every day practice. Great for study ,current advice straight to the point ,easy to navigate. Quick referencing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minor illness, 26 Feb 2014
By 
S. Howard (England UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab book highly recommended for anyone working on this field, it explains things very simply so it's easy to understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars minor illness a must, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Minor Illness Manual (Spiral-bound)
Excellent book for guidance in minor illness I use it everyday. We use this manual for our minor illness clinics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Minor illness, 8 Jan 2014
This review is from: The Minor Illness Manual (Spiral-bound)
Very comprehensive. Covers majority of conditions and illnesses you are likely to come across. An excellent reference book for anyone on a minor illness course. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great reference book for Minor Illness Management, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Minor Illness Manual (Spiral-bound)
This book supported me through my recent Minor Illness Module. As a Nurse Prescriber, it gives accurate prescribing information at the back which has been really helpful. It is always good to have comprehensive and easy to use reference book when you have a busy clinical setting. Definitely recommend this to new Nurse Practitioners with a Minor Illness clinic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grest, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Minor Illness Manual (Spiral-bound)
excellent informative and very helpful for my work, has improved my knowledge and confidence, enabling me to work more confidently
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and informative., 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Minor Illness Manual (Spiral-bound)
I am very happy with this. A a self-employed nurse it is extremely having this to refer to during the course of my working day without having to hunt around for one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Minor Illness Manual (Spiral-bound)
much better than anything else I've used, wish i'd known about it sooner. Highly recommended to anyone working autonomously with patients references up to date and accessible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Minor Illness Manual
The Minor Illness Manual by Gina Johnson (Spiral-bound - 22 Mar 2012)
31.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews