Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service
I am delighted with the efficiency of this order. All went perfectly. Thank you.
Published on 22 Sep 2009 by Living the Dream

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars GREAT
I really like this story, because it was really fun to read. So I hope that you will enjoy this book if you try!
Published 22 months ago by JUN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 22 Sep 2009
This review is from: Beast Quest: 8: Claw the Giant Monkey (Paperback)
I am delighted with the efficiency of this order. All went perfectly. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inspired my non-reader, 22 Nov 2009
By 
This review is from: Beast Quest: 8: Claw the Giant Monkey (Paperback)
Beast Quest has inspired my 8 year old to read and read and read! He wasn't interested in books and reading was a battle however, we have now definitely found the ones to encourage and motivate him. His enthusiasm when re-telling the Beast Quest stories is palpable. We struggle to get him to put the book down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 24 Jun 2014
Best books ever try to get all beast quests their just epic.
A lot of action
A lot of amazement
A lot of cool things
and a lot of magic,knights and wizards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stimulates boy imagination, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beast Quest: 8: Claw the Giant Monkey (Paperback)
Interesting reading for 9 year old boy. This wonderful adventure is listened with bated breath. I highly recommend the boys hungry heroic adventures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
all I can say is best book ever and I thought series one was good I will be getting the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars That book is good, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book is good because it was a very long and refreshing and Tom defeated Claw. Marvel had better watch this space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beast quest 8, 31 Oct 2013
This was an excellent book of an excellent series
My 6 years old boy loves it!! We are looking forward to the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book I couldn't stop reading it. It was really exciting too. I would recommend this for kids age 8-12 year old's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this story, because it was really fun to read. So I hope that you will enjoy this book if you try!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 7 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beast Quest: 8: Claw the Giant Monkey (Paperback)
good books and very quick delivery, my son loves them no damage to the books, definatley buy the rest of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beast Quest: 8: Claw the Giant Monkey
Beast Quest: 8: Claw the Giant Monkey by Adam Blade (Paperback - 8 May 2008)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews