Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Stimulates boy imagination
Interesting reading for 9 year old boy. This wonderful adventure is listened with bated breath. I highly recommend the boys hungry heroic adventures
Published 2 months ago by Izabela Sosinska

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great and amazing adventure!
Nice adventure story! it`s really fun to read, so please try this book! and I hope you will enjoy a lot.
Published 18 months ago by JUN


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Stimulates boy imagination, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beast Quest: 7: Zepha the Monster Squid (Paperback)
Interesting reading for 9 year old boy. This wonderful adventure is listened with bated breath. I highly recommend the boys hungry heroic adventures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best book, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a amazing book I have read the first series as well I will definitely be buying the next book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's so so cool I like the gold helmet it's shiny and golden I wish I had it on me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Book, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beast Quest: 7: Zepha the Monster Squid (Paperback)
Hi just to thank u my grandson will be very happy when he opens this at Xmas thank u annie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zepha, 19 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoy all of the beast quest books because they are action adventure books and that is my favourite jaunra
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zepha, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it because it is a great book and is adventurous. I like beast quest a lot. I love it!¡!¡
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beast quest 7, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 star brilliant exciting boy book is a good idea to have a good thing for children and adults who have not yet been a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great and amazing adventure!, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice adventure story! it`s really fun to read, so please try this book! and I hope you will enjoy a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think it was very good and can not wait to read the rest of the beast quest books I recommend it for boys and girls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books - my son loved reading them, 15 Jan 2012
By 
B. Weaver "grumpy" (on the outer curved bit) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beast Quest: 7: Zepha the Monster Squid (Paperback)
My son read about 50 of these books in six months when he was a year 6 (10-11 yrs). He has now moved on to other books but these packs certainly helped his reading over that period.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beast Quest: 7: Zepha the Monster Squid
Beast Quest: 7: Zepha the Monster Squid by Adam Blade (Paperback - 8 May 2008)
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews