Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella, 23 Aug. 2010
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella (Paperback)
This book has a similar storyline to "Ella Bella Ballerina and the Sleeping Beauty". Ella is at dance class and, afterwards, she opens the music box and dreams of Cinderella and is drawn into the ballet. These books are absolutely beautiful, the illustrations are gorgeous and the character of Ella and her kind dancing teacher delightful. The book shows the Cinderella story, as the ballet is performed. At the end there is some information about the ballet, who composed the music, etc, which makes the book more educational for the slightly older child. My three year old daughter adores these books. Must go and order "Swan Lake" now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 16 Nov. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella (Paperback)
This is a really lovely book. I bought it for my daughter aged 3 and she loves it.
I'll definetly buy for her all the other titles in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great cinderella, 26 May 2011
By 
P. Wills - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My 3.5 year old loved this - don't worry that they've already had the Disney version, this is different and beautiful and my daughter keeps thanking me for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous book for ballerinas, 16 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella (Paperback)
My 3 yr old daughter Bella is ballet mad so these books are absolutely wonderful and she knows all the words almost off by heart. This is the perfect book for a 3-4 yr old as the stories are so charming with wonderful illustrations. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dancing baby ballerinas, 13 Jan. 2013
By 
Lynn (Farnham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella (Paperback)
Perfect for little girls who love ballet and have seen Cinderella the panto before they are old enough to really enjoy the ballet of this classic tale. Delightful illustrations and about right for 3 - 5 yr olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous story book, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella (Paperback)
As my granddaughter is called Ella and goes to ballet classes it seemed to be the perfect present for her 4th birthday. She had borrowed the book from the library and loved it so now she has her own copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delightful !, 9 Feb. 2013
By 
MaggieP (England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella (Paperback)
Another James Mayhew classic, which will delight & fascinate all little girls (& Mums) who aspire to being ballerinas &/or who love fairy tales !
Recommended for every small girl...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella (Paperback)
I bought this book as a Christmas present for my 3yr old. The book is beautifully illustrated and my daughter very much enjoyed it and it has since been a favourite bedtime story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely !, 2 Dec. 2014
By 
A. Hunt "mum2boys" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella (Paperback)
What a lovely book! The pictures are beautiful and the story although long has lots to keep you interested, my 3 year old ballet mad daughter will love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully written for little girls., 27 Nov. 2012
By 
Pd Denev "PD" (London,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella (Paperback)
Just enough words to tell the story of Cinderella without being babyish. I bought it for my 6.5 year old Ella.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella
Ella Bella Ballerina and Cinderella by James Mayhew (Paperback - 2 Sept. 2010)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews