Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars49
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2013
Both my son and daughter 2-3years loved this book and points to all the animals. They love the talent show bit. (Xfactor in the making)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Absolutely brilliant. Jacob , my grandson loves it and have had to read it over and over. Lovely rhythm. This author never disappoints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Entertaining and amusingly written book for kids and adults alike! Grandson loves it, while plating with his Noahs ark made by nanny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Would recommend this book to children of any age! lovely story and beautiful illustrations' a fab buy! very reasonable price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
I bought this for my grandson's 2nd birthday. he loves all books and animals and this fulfilled all expectations. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
came before estimated delivery date
grate gift for children of all ages
i gave this item as a gift they loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
A riot of colour, action and humour. Just what I've come to expect from this fantastic pair. My Reception class loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Absolutely lovely story - My 3 yr old son is called Noah and he loves this story so much we read it many times a day :) .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Very amusing little book with brilliant illustrations. Pre school children love it and want it read over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Lovely book. Bought as a present to accompany a Noah's Ark for a new baby. Really nice to read aloud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.