Customer Reviews
It


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great present
Published 1 month ago by jeni middlehurst

versus
50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Confused
Even after my second read, I am still struggling to understating the point of this book. Highlight was probably the drawing of the onion midway through.
Published 10 months ago by Amy Mann


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
bought for my daughter aged 21 who loved the book, could not put it down. she is very interested in fashion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved., 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
Short but very very sweet. I have it as a coffee table book as it's too pretty to be put away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
I'm a massive fan of Alexa... Whitty all the way through. Just love all of it!! Hope there's more to come?! Recommended read for all aspiring fashionistas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars book despatched quickly, 1 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. W. J. D. Murphy (n ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
very interesting book from start to finish. My daughter enjoyed it no end. Would recommend to any teen ager, great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 7 Oct 2013
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
I really enjoyed reading this book my Alexa Chung, although maybe if you aren't a big fan of hers then don't bother because it's just full of pictures and little chapters about who and what inspires what she wears. Such a good read if you're into fashion or Alexa Chung her self!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
Birthday gift for my dayghter and she was very pleased with it She is a fan of this Auther !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alex Chung - It, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
Our daughter in law had this item on a wish list for Christmas, they are coming home from Germany this Christmas. It was very easy to purchase and arrived very quickly. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
Book arrived promptly and well packed with bubble wrap and was a beautifully presented pink hard back cover. Very tasteful, not certain of how well the contents read but, my daughter a bit of an Elexa fan so I'm sure she's going to love it in her christmas gift pile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GIFT PURCHASE, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
Given as a gift for my 20 year old daughter who worships Alexa, so it would be perfect for any followers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beaut, 9 Oct 2013
This review is from: It (Hardcover)
You absolutely MUST get this book if you are at all into fashion, Alexa is the best. The cover is also beautiful and the images inside
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

It
It by Alexa Chung (Hardcover - 5 Sep 2013)
13.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews