Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars53
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
45
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
good quality box filled with good quality cards from early vogue to more contemporary covers, a great box just to enjoy looking through
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
my partner loves photography and she was delighted to get this classic vogue covers collection. it was a good gift
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The postcards are so fresh and good that I really want to keep them instead of sending to friends. A superb pack.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Lovely postcards that I had intended either as a present or to use, BUT I will just have to keep them safe for a while, they are delightful and a history of fashion.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
excellent purchase . am currently using some in frames around my home as the pictures are so beautiful. Would make an excellent gift and will be ordering more soon.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Brilliant buy. Used them as party invites which worked really well because everyone received a different one. Fantastic quality and a really good price!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
100 lovely quality postcards makes this amazing value for money. Will frame some of them to display in my fashion shop. Very pleased with my purchase!.
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
A perfect present , or a treat for yourself. Beautiful postcards - almost too good to send to friends. Would certainly recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I bought this as research for my fashion project and it is perfect, with plenty of vintage fashion covers. It arrived quickly too - would definitely recommend!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
About 60% of the postcards are amazingly cool (from the past, very vintage), about 40% are more recent and look more like ad cards. But quality is great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)