Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£10.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2009
Got a man in your life that doesn't need to be shown all the cars he can't afford??
Well, I've got a dad like that, and was looking for something a bit more "creative" and this was ideal !! He loved it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
I bought this book because I actually own one of the few Amphicars ever sold on the front cover. However there were many unusual cars listed in the book, some were older starting in 1938 whilst some were concept cars. Each page has a picture of the car and then one full page of text describing it's history and success or not ! A great coffee table book, but in my case one to add to my collection of Amphicar stuff !
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
It was bought as a gift for a grandchild, but all the men in the family have picked it up, and gone through it compleatly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
I bought this as a Christmas reset for my Top Gear mad 13 year old nephew.
There is little real content in it and I thought it was very expensive for very little.
It ended up going in his stocking and I found a cheaper and much better book about cars elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Bought for my 9 year old son with Autism as he is mad on Top Gear.
He has had his nose in the book from the minute it arrived.
Weird but wonderful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I bought this book called Top Gear: Daft Cars for my husband as a present. He loves the book and thoroughly recommends it as a good read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
amazing for all ages .Buy this book now !hesitating ? my nephews love it .all fans should have it Ura.Mon Asher judol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
He loved it. He is Top Gear mad, car mad and gadget mad - AKA Geek. The book is good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Typical Top Gear fun. People take them all too seriously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
LOVELY BOOK...FAST DELIVERY...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)