Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looking for something different, 29 Dec 2009
By 
Cheryl Millar (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Top Gear: Daft Cars (Hardcover)
Got a man in your life that doesn't need to be shown all the cars he can't afford??
Well, I've got a dad like that, and was looking for something a bit more "creative" and this was ideal !! He loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good unusual gift, 6 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: Top Gear: Daft Cars (Hardcover)
I bought this book because I actually own one of the few Amphicars ever sold on the front cover. However there were many unusual cars listed in the book, some were older starting in 1938 whilst some were concept cars. Each page has a picture of the car and then one full page of text describing it's history and success or not ! A great coffee table book, but in my case one to add to my collection of Amphicar stuff !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top, 24 May 2014
By 
amazing for all ages .Buy this book now !hesitating ? my nephews love it .all fans should have it Ura.Mon Asher judol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Usual Top Gear Daftness!, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear: Daft Cars (Hardcover)
Bought for my 9 year old son with Autism as he is mad on Top Gear.
He has had his nose in the book from the minute it arrived.
Weird but wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear: Daft Cars (Hardcover)
It was bought as a gift for a grandchild, but all the men in the family have picked it up, and gone through it compleatly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Gear: Daft Cars, 17 July 2013
By 
Joanne M. PHILLIPS "Joanne" (Maidenhead, Berkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear: Daft Cars (Hardcover)
I bought this book called Top Gear: Daft Cars for my husband as a present. He loves the book and thoroughly recommends it as a good read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as present for car mad son, 26 Jan 2013
By 
J. Marsh (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Gear: Daft Cars (Hardcover)
He loved it. He is Top Gear mad, car mad and gadget mad - AKA Geek. The book is good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top Gear: Daft Cars
Top Gear: Daft Cars by Matt Master (Hardcover - 14 May 2009)
9.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews