Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars46
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2015
I use this book more than any of the others I purchased. All the BBC Cookbooks Have introduced me to some quick, easy to follow and tasty meals. To get my other half to try something different over the years has been a nightmare. To be able to get a meal ready in less than half hour is a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2010
Delivery very fast and product well packaged.
I love this series of books and the above mentioned is no exception. Full of good, nourishing, simple recipes ... ideal if you're a busy Mum or in a hurry.
A++++ Absolutely recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This book is great and helpful. In the start there is guidelines to Measurements on the ingredients, which is very helpful. The recipies are hereafter very easy to use. Lots of good ideas to nice meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Love it. Love it. Love it
As far as I concerned it is an excellent book... I myself translate a couple of recipes for friends... as their english isn't that good or enough for this book....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Got this for my dad for his birthday, he doesn't have much time to cook but he loved this! I also like the look of the chilli con carne topped with garlic bread. An absolute bargain as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
Good Food: Speedy Suppers: Triple-tested Recipes (GoodFood 101) . These books a great value and do provide excellent value. This one is, as all the others in the series are worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Am getting quite a few of these now as I can usually find about 10 - 12 things in each that I would like to try. Well worth the money and don't take up too much space in the bookcase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
what a great book , and some really lovely recipes in it aswell , my kids love this book and love making meals from it some are so easy to do for them aswell , a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
A good little book ideal for beginners. Clear instructions an glossy photos.The recipes are very quick to make and most of the ingredients you will have in your cupboard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Awesome book with some great recipes however condition was not as described - writing in book and almost every page was folded over - used yes but not very good!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)