Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this book
I have been to see tj higgs for a private reading and she is amazing. this book is very good at explaining things. Its a good read and I would suggest any sceptics read it.
Published 8 months ago by mazza

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Secrets of the Afterlife.
What a good book. I found very reassuring, and answered most of my questions about the Afterlife. Hope she writes another one. A
Published 5 months ago by AMH


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this book, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been to see tj higgs for a private reading and she is amazing. this book is very good at explaining things. Its a good read and I would suggest any sceptics read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True Spirit: Secrets of the Afterlife (Kindle Edition), 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: True Spirit: Secrets of the Afterlife (Paperback)
This if without doubt a beautifully written book. Very easy reading and difficult to put down. Really enjoyed it. Can't wait for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So True, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There are so many mediums that seem to invent their own idea on how other mediums should behave but TJ Higgs does her own thing and it works. I am a medium in a small way - nothing like her, but I work in exactly the same way and it is refreshing to learn that you are not the only one who thinks the same. Go girl!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I am feeling a strong need to be covinsed that afterlife is real., 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: True Spirit: Secrets of the Afterlife (Paperback)
This book is written by a person with a strong conviction that her contact with spirits in another world is real, and that dead people can have contact with gifted,living media in our material world.She makes this standing most probable by a number of meetings betveen people in audience and spirits speaking throuh herself sitting on the stage.I feel convinced after reading this book and a number of other books that the evidence are very strong that she is wright ,and it has given me peace and a feeling of belonging to higer cosmos .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic book.Easy reading.Very down to earth written.I will warmly recommend this book.As good as earlier books written by TJ Higgs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Secrets of the Afterlife., 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a good book. I found very reassuring, and answered most of my questions about the Afterlife. Hope she writes another one. A
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a pleasure to read, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T J is both a brilliant medium and writer. I love reading Tracy's books.. Honest and witty. Comforting and inspiring hope..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the way this book is easy reading. I did not want to put it down I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: True Spirit: Secrets of the Afterlife (Paperback)
A thoroughly good read, would highly recommend this book especially to all believers of the afterlife, I thought her book had a no nonsense approach and it was one of the best I have ever read on this subject, many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars True Spirit, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed. Not as good as review gave impression. Still enjoyed it to some extent. Bit expensive on kindle for what it is...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa703324)

This product

True Spirit: Secrets of the Afterlife
True Spirit: Secrets of the Afterlife by TJ Higgs (Paperback - 18 July 2013)
£5.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews