Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars38
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2015
Though recipes are included (more or less the same)
The steps are VERY BASIC
you CANNOT work out how to create all designs - which is the aim of the book isn't it???
Only good cake photos of the FINISHED cake- no steps
I wouldn't recommend
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Very much for American market; would be nice for more pictures and the kindle layout is not great. Still some cool ideas
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
The book is not what I hope fore. I don't like it at all
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Not the easiest recipes, disappointed with this book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
The ideas look interesting, that is until you try them yourself. The taste of the cakes with 8 yes 8 egg whites were less than desirable. There are however some good cakes but not worth it. I definitely wouldn't buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2015
This is a really well priced and easily explained book , a great price too , l will be trying the jelly bean cake first not as difficult as it looks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Brought as a birthday present for a cake-maker. They loved it, so many interesting ideas inside. We particularly liked the treasure chest cake idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Bought this book for my mum, she love it. Just hoping she will make some of the delicious looking cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Excellent book. Can't wait to try out all the recipes and my family are looking to tasting them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
speedy delivery well packaged, lovely book with great recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)