Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Christmas crafting book for all ages.
This is a lovely book for children in the run up to Christmas. It contains a variety of ideas for making decorations, gifts and foodie things, cards and wrapping paper. I think the book is suitable for a range of ages as you could do some of the simpler things with younger children and older children (or even just the 'young at heart') will enjoy the more complicated...
Published on 28 Oct 2009 by Mrs. S. K. Prew

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Top of range book, lots of things to do with youngsters, can not wait till starting something
Published 2 months ago by lris dighton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Christmas crafting book for all ages., 28 Oct 2009
By 
Mrs. S. K. Prew "Princessplain" (Surrey U K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Christmas Crafting with Kids (Hardcover)
This is a lovely book for children in the run up to Christmas. It contains a variety of ideas for making decorations, gifts and foodie things, cards and wrapping paper. I think the book is suitable for a range of ages as you could do some of the simpler things with younger children and older children (or even just the 'young at heart') will enjoy the more complicated activities. Some of the crafts you will be familiar with, but there are interesting new ideas and it is great to have all your Christmas crafting ideas in one place. As a parent I think the book gives appealing ideas that are not garish and that you will be happy to display in your home, or for your children to give as gifts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple & Easy ideas for Xmas crafts, 19 Nov 2008
By 
P. Theodorou (Athens, Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Christmas Crafting with Kids (Hardcover)
Very nice ideas which you can easily make with your children (mine are 3 & 7). Good quality book, nice photos, interesting for the kids to use as well. Good value for money. A good investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING - Best kids book every, 17 Dec 2010
This review is from: Christmas Crafting with Kids (Hardcover)
I am sooo glad i bought this book for the kids. It has lovely little things to make with the kids either for themselves or presents. My 2 are 5 and 3 and love it. We can easily sit for 4 hours making the stuff. All of it cheap and cheerful to resource.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 17 Jun 2011
This review is from: Christmas Crafting with Kids (Hardcover)
This is a lovely book. There are many projects for kids to do and they are easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for the family, 7 Dec 2009
By 
Mrs. M. Burrell "Maz54Bug" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Christmas Crafting with Kids (Hardcover)
Small children (under 6 at least) will need help, but the instructions are not bad. My 13 yr old enjoyed making some of the projects by himself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Crafting with Kids, 12 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafting with Kids (Hardcover)
The book arrived earlier than expected, it was well packaged and in excellent condition. I already knew the book was a good choice as I had borrowed it from my local library and wanted my own copy! Thank you Betterworld Books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafting with Kids (Hardcover)
Top of range book, lots of things to do with youngsters, can not wait till starting something
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Crafting with Kids
Christmas Crafting with Kids by Catherine Woram (Hardcover - 10 Aug 2008)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews