Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2016
Good to remember the days when boxing was exciting and the best fighters fought each other rather than avoiding each other
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Reading this on the tablet then watching the fights on Youtube really puts this great period in boxing into perspective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
This book is so good ..... i missed my train stop while i was reading it ! I can't say anything else to recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Excellent book, well written and a really good subject matter would recommend it to any boxing fan. three more words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Really good book. Interesting read into the four kings :) Would recommend to anyone with a love for boxing! Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Amazing account of a time when 4 legends ruled the ring. Unbiased and well written, this is a must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
The book got recommended to me and I'm glad it did. Very thorough and very enjoyable .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
loved the Hearns/Hagler fight in 1985...this brings it all back.....terrific read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
If you are interested in that era of boxing history, this is a good read,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
Received within a few days, good quality no damage or marks, cheers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)