Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2010
I can't really say any more than what has been written above... At the end of the book I wanted more!

I couldn't put the book down and thoroughly enjoyed it - so will you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2011
Nothing special. Good quality book (making). There are better books out there but some bits were quite entertaining! He does over exaggerate a bit. Actually, quite a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2009
I've read this book in three days. It's a gripping storie from his first contacts with the Mongols till the end, when you want to find out if he can get out in one piece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
just started reading this book i cant put it down its a real gripping account of an under cover agents life in an outlaw biker gang for over 2 years. excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2011
I read this book in one day. I Could not put it down, a very gripping yet entertaining read. Easily the best book of this genre that I have read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
A must read. An incredible story from an incredibly brave man. Mongols are seriously hardcore! A fascinating insight to a mad life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Brilliant book - great in depth descriptive account of the real life criminal underworld which provided a basis for SOA.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Finished this book in 2 days. It's definitely a book that you find impossible to put down. Highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Good research & the story was well told.Very readable & it held the readers attention all the way through to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
great book, well written and gives a great insight into bike clubs and the life of an outlaw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)