Customer Reviews


15 Reviews

4 star
0

3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful pocket map, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: San Francisco PopOut Map - handy, pocket size pop up city map of San Francisco (Popout Maps) (Map)
I carried this everywhere with me in San Francisco and used it to navigate the streets and also to check on public transport. Only suggestion is that it would be helpful if the hills were shown other than just by name as some of the streets are very steep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little guide, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy these popout maps where ever I travel. (if available) They are great to keep in your pocket and easy to follow, a must for any traveller visiting big city.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent series, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
F. Henry "bookworm" (South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like all the other city maps in this format, this was very useful on a recent trip to San Francisco. The size in relation to the amount of information provided is superb. Whenever we visit a new city, these are among the first things on the "to buy" list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These pop out maps are great, much better than trying to wrestle with a ..., 22 Mar. 2015
By 
J. Bentley (Leeds, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: San Francisco PopOut Map - handy, pocket size pop up city map of San Francisco (Popout Maps) (Map)
These pop out maps are great, much better than trying to wrestle with a full size one. They give you all the main areas and I have lots of them for different places I've visited. The transport routes on them are great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 May 2015
By 
S. Pearson (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: San Francisco PopOut Map - handy, pocket size pop up city map of San Francisco (Popout Maps) (Map)
Brilliant little map just what you need for traveling fits in your pocket has all the essential travel must haves hotels, points of interest and roads of course... Highly recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 24 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very satisfied by the service receied as the product was sent very quickly and was accurately described as detailed in the produect information
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He said it was very useful whilst travelling, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it as a novelty birthday gift for my friend as he was holidaying across America. He said it was very useful whilst travelling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 29 April 2015
By 
Jayare (South Coast UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: San Francisco PopOut Map - handy, pocket size pop up city map of San Francisco (Popout Maps) (Map)
Fast delivery and very nice product. So much nicer to use than fiddling with a smartphone when you are out and about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handy guide, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent buy very happy with it Nice & compact to carry round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy maps, 25 May 2015
By 
L. E. O'Toole - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: San Francisco PopOut Map - handy, pocket size pop up city map of San Francisco (Popout Maps) (Map)
Great maps and great small size, ideal when travelling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews